Initial import master
authorMarek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 06:09:13 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerMarek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit516902ff8eece954b8c70d5ce8430aa7f53caab4
tree1deaeb66845492eaf19b7f3c6fe6477eae5e8b8a
Initial import

The only supported FPGA is Cyclone IV EP4CE6 so far.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
crc16.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cyclone_iv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
cyclone_iv_ep4ce6.h [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/cyclone_iv.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/lab.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libsof-bitstream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libsof.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libsof.h [new file with mode: 0644]
list.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tool-sofdiff.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tool-sofdump.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tool-sofpatch.c [new file with mode: 0644]